OWMR New Banner facebook like button facebook tw-circle-col-large prs linkedin-256 YouTube

Show Schedule

 

 

THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR TUESDAY FEBRUARY 25th

Daytime – Music from our playlists and past shows

8.00pm UK / 3pm EST Time Machine #2: 1983 with Andy Rogers

9.00pm UK / 4pm EST The Temple of Shadows #52 Afterglow with Michael Hodges NEW 

10.00pm UK / 5pm EST Eclectic Electrique #48 with Mel Boast NEW

These evening shows plus a playlist will then be repeated throughout the night

 

THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 26th

Daytime – Music from our playlists and past shows

8.00pm UK / 3pm EST Keys of Light #23 with Steve & Chrissie Sheppard NEW

10.00pm UK / 5pm EST Native Circle #50 with David Rose NEW

These evening shows plus a playlist will then be repeated throughout the night

 

 

ENJOY THE MUSIC!

---------------------------------------------------------------

 

Please enjoy the shows and explore the website!

 

We are the Number One radio station in Europe for the genres covered.

Our mission: To unite the world through music!

 

New Twitter Feed added to the home page, just scroll down to see what's happening

Jayanta

Welcome to One World Music Radio

Your Ad Here

Please note on some browsers you will need to click the "Click to Play" arrow on the live play, above right, to hear the shows

Ad Holland Phillips Your Ad Here Jan Michael Looking Wolf Ad In The Key Mag Ad Healing Hands Holly Jones Ad Michael Regina Ad Gabriele Saro Ad Dreamy Rendezvous Eul Ad James Asher Ad Pastoral Memory Tursan Around The Sun Harp Dreaming Lissa-Kathe 2002_Celtic_Fairy_Dream Chris Gurniak Ad The Arrival - Karen Biehl Paul Vens Ad Andy Rogers Ad jamie empert ad Friendly Planet cover